Job Listing Detail

Color Development Coordinator

Location: North Carolina
Date: 10/7/2019

We’re working with an innovative Global Textile Manufacturer and they’re looking for a Color Development Coordinator to join their team. They’re forward thinking and they foster an inclusive culture. You’re not just a number and you’re empowered to provide your input and guidance.

You’ll be coordinating between Sales and Technical (engineering) or the technical side of the color process. Responsible for the coordination and on-time completion of color development activities for new fabric colors and color adjustments. Ideally someone with a Textile Chemistry or Color background. You’ll work with all levels in the organization and need excellent organizational and communication skills. This opportunity comes with a lot of growth. Travel to customers and other company locations may be required as needed (about 10%).

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com