Job Listing Detail

Human Resources Manager

Location: Southeast
Date: 9/25/2019

We are working with a global provider of Nonwoven/ Technical Textiles products with sites across the globe. Their US operation is thriving with a solid team in place! With a global commercial and technical team ready to support them they are a trusted global partner to leading brands around the world.

We are searching for an experienced Human Resources Manager to lead all practices and objectives to provide an employee - oriented, high performance company.

The Major Responsibilities are:
• Recruiting and staffing
• Performance management and improvement systems
• Organization development
• Employment and compliance to regulatory concerns
• Employee orientation, development, and training
• Policy development and documentation
• Employee relations
• Company-wide committee facilitation
• Company employee and community communication
• Compensation and benefits administration
• Employee safety, welfare, wellness and health
• Employee services and counseling

Qualifications:
• BS in Business Administration/HR
• 5-10 years’ experience
• PHR preferred
• Experience from fast growing environment, preferable from global industrial organizations
• Bilingual in English and Spanish preferred but not required

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com