Job Listing Detail

Digital Marketing Manager

Location: Southeast
Date: 9/25/2019

We are working with a dynamic company that produces premium quality products. They are a reputable brand and are the exclusive licensee for some of the top brands in our Industry. The products are located in department, mass and specialty stores. Excellent benefits.

We are looking for a Digital Marketing Manager with 3+ years of experience. Will work closely with Sales and Planning while coordinating with brand management. Responsible for content management that includes reviewing copy, manage photography and video content. Monitor product rankings and work with sales to help product and marketing strategies. Proficient in Microsoft Office Suite, Adobe is a plus.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com