Job Listing Detail

Fabric Developer

Location: Rocky Mountain Region
Date: 9/25/2019

This dynamic company is a global leader in the Performance Apparel Industry. They utilize some of the best technologies in their products. Fantastic location and excellent team in place!

We are looking for a Fabric Developer with 3+ years of experience in athletic, industrial or performance type apparel. Build and maintain vendor relationships as well as researching new fabrics and material innovations. Will manage the physical material library along with the digital library with PLM software. Will oversee testing equipment, materials and test results. In addition, assist with lab dip color and print approval on all fabrics and aid the Development team with sourcing trim suppliers. There is a solid training program in place.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com