Job Listing Detail

Senior Vice President, Sales

Location: New York, NY
Date: 9/19/2019

We are working with a US Based Home Fashions Company that is domestic and international. They are a very well-known company that works with every major retailer in the industry. They are very Brand Focused and need someone to lead these efforts.

This person will be over all Home categories, but particularly Bedding and Bath. We are looking for someone that is strategic and that can think. Someone that is a driver of the business. We are looking for someone that is a Merchant and can lead a Merchandising Team. Will also head up a Sales Team as well. This person does not have to come from Home Textiles, we will 100% entertain other Consumer goods. Must know how retail works and have connections and have a current background working with higher end Brands.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com