Job Listing Detail

Vice President, Amazon Operations

Location: Open
Date: 9/18/2019

This is one of the most successful Home D├ęcor and Home Textile companies in the industry. They have 25+ years in the business with sales over $500MM. They cover every category and sell to every major retailer and eComm Channel in the industry, and are a category leader in several areas. They offer a competitive base salary + a bonus opportunity and a relocation package.

We are looking for an Amazon Guru. This is a person that currently works at Amazon in a Product Capacity or Vendor Management area and that would be interested in coming over to the Wholesales side. This could also be someone that is already on the Wholesale side that is strictly focused on growing the Amazon business and can think strategically. This is a business that is $70MM strong now and that has the potential to grow to $200MM. This is not a sales job. This is someone that can work with Ads, Promotions, Bundling, etc. for 12 Divisions.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com