Job Listing Detail

Plant Manager

Location: Southwest and Southeast
Date: 9/18/2019

We are working with a multisite manufacturer of Nonwovens for the Bedding industry. Very solid leadership in place with a growing expanding business. Their corporate strategies have proven to provide superior return for their customers through specifically engineered products, targeted programs, quality services and global sourcing. Strong team culture!

We are searching for two experienced Plant Managers. This role requires a solid work history in leading teams in Nonwovens ideally with airlaid, garneting, high loft experience. Experience with producing products for the Bedding industry (mattress, FR, pads, foam) is preferred. Proven leadership in strong teambuilding, excellent communication and a ‘hands-on ‘approach to managing operations. Lean, ISO, 5S, continuous improvement and /or Six Sigma experience and a degree in Engineering or related preferred! Locations are Southeast and Southwest.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com