Job Listing Detail

Product Development/Innovation Manager

Location: North Carolina
Date: 9/16/2019

This exciting Performance Tactical uniform business has relocated their offices from California to North Carolina. They design and manufacture Performance Apparel for law enforcement and military applications.

We are looking for a Product Development/Innovation manager with a minimum of 5 years-experience in Performance or Uniform apparel. This person must feel comfortable working with technical fabrics and apparel. A degree in textiles is a plus!

The position is located in beautiful Winston-Salem, NC; this is not a work from home opportunity. This company has an excellent culture! This is a growing organization with room for growth!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com