Job Listing Detail

Vice President, Sales

Location: Open
Date: 9/10/2019

We are working with a company that has been in business for 50+ years and is continuing to grow. They are one of the top Outdoor Furniture companies in the Marketplace and have sales north of $40MM and sell some of the top retailers in the country, both brick and mortar and eComm. They are a US company with 50+ employees and offer full benefits. They are open to someone working remotely but are also interested in relocating to their HQ.

We are looking for someone that knows how to sell. You need to be someone that wants to hunt not just farm. There will be plenty of farming, but we need someone that can also bring in new accounts. If that is not what you are currently doing, this might not be the right fit. We would like someone that comes from Furniture and understands the ins and outs of the business but we would also look at someone that knows how to sell to Big Boxes and Furniture retailers.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com