Job Listing Detail

Dyehouse Manager

Location: Oxford, NC
Date: 9/9/2019

This is a US Owned Knit Dyeing and Finishing company that works a lot in Circular Knits for Performance Apparel. They work with a lot of Stretch and Lycra products.

We are looking for a Dyehouse Manager that has worked and led a Dyehouse before for Knitted products. They also have a Plant Manager that will be retiring soon and looking for someone that could work their way into his position. Base salary plus benefits.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com