Job Listing Detail

Senior Technical Designer

Location: New York
Date: 8/27/2019

This company is a leader in our industry and has a long history of producing innovative products. They are continuing to grow and they have a global presence and employ people all over the world. They design and develop Apparel products and are in major retailers. They work on staying up to speed on technology to provide their customers with an amazing product. Excellent team in place. Strong benefits and assistance with relocation!

We are looking for a Senior Technical Designer that knows Bras with 8+ years of experience. Will lead the garment development, fit sessions, fit adjustments and collaborate with Designers. Establish blocks, specs and grading recommendations. Ensure timelines are being met, research, analyze and partner with Materials and Development teams. Will work with overseas offices to set standards and there will be some international travel. Wonderful opportunity!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com