Job Listing Detail

Account Manager

Location: Southeast
Date: 8/27/2019

We are working with a top Hosiery manufacture that is known for their customer focus and dedication to the industry. Their incredible team gives them the competitive edge as well as the ability to launch high quality products.

We are looking for a strong Account Manager that knows the Denim Apparel business. Should have a proven background with 10+ years of experience in new business development, forecasting, costing and supply chain. Must have a thorough understanding of the Denim Apparel market and be able to increase market share. Will be developing new customers and channels and should come to the table with a book of business. Developing sales and marketing plans with the team along with market research. This is a growing team with dynamic leaders in place.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com