Job Listing Detail

Territory Manager

Location: Cleveland, OH
Date: 8/27/2019

For over 100 years, this flooring company has been recognized as the contract flooring leader and producer of new original products to the marketplace. Their products exemplify originality, innovative construction and color treatment as well as lasting beauty. They are a world-class organization.

We are looking for an established Cleveland based Territory Manager to call primarily on the Architecture and Design community focusing on contract and hospitality flooring opportunities. The right candidate will be comfortable dealing with aesthetic presentations and concepts, understanding customer design goals and offering appropriate solutions.

A very attractive compensation and benefit plan is place for the candidate who:
• Currently lives and works in the greater Cleveland Area
• Has experience selling to the Contract & Hospitality A&D community
• Thrives in an entrepreneurial environment with little oversight
• Has a passion for design and sales

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com