Job Listing Detail

Sales Manager

Location: Southeast
Date: 8/27/2019

We are working with a manufacturer of Nonwoven and Industrial Textiles for multiple markets to include Industrial Air & Liquid Filtration, Automotive, and many others. This is an exceptional company with a strong family- oriented working culture, though they are a part of a global manufacturing group of companies. They are a true tightknit group of approximately 160+ employees with very little turnover. If you are searching for a team to join where everyone is valued this is the place!

We are searching for a proven sales management leader to join this company as Sales Manager currently generating ~ $80MM annually. You are a dynamic enthusiastic sales leader and business developer with experience in Industrial Fiber or Felt and their applications. You will have 5-6 direct reports and manage customer service. Technical degree preferred. Requires relocation to the SC/GA area.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com