Job Listing Detail

Utilities Area Manager

Location: South Carolina
Date: 8/26/2019

Our client is a growing manufacturer of high-quality polyester Staple Fiber. Their site is uniquely designed to produce polyester products and is outfitted for growth. As part of the resurgence for “Made in America’ products this company has a customer-oriented philosophy and a commitment to environmental stewardship and safety. Conveniently located to major hubs in the area and good schools!

We are searching for a Utilities Area Manager to assume ownership of all utilities from people to systems / assets, compressors, chillers, electrical, production distribution, steam rollers and more! Background includes utilities management within a manufacturing facility. Competitive compensation package and relocation assistance!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com