Job Listing Detail

Process Engineer

Location: South Carolina
Date: 8/26/2019

Our client is a growing manufacturer of high-quality polyester Staple Fiber. Their site is uniquely designed to produce polyester products and is outfitted for growth. As part of the resurgence for “Made in America’ products this company has a customer-oriented philosophy and a commitment to environmental stewardship and safety. Conveniently located to major hubs in the area and good schools!

We are searching for an experienced Process Engineer to join this operations team to streamline processes, manage continuous improvement and best practices. Experience in process engineering for manufacturing of technical textiles, performance materials, fiber or nonwovens preferred. Degree in Engineering or related and proven experience is ideal candidate. NO sponsorships for this position.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com