Job Listing Detail

Vice President

Location: Northeast
Date: 8/20/2019

This innovative company thrives on creating Apparel that aligns with the demands of your day. Strong attention to High-Tech fabrics that keep you comfortable all day. They are extremely conscious of the environmental footprint and are continually working to reduce waste.

We are looking for a Vice President who has 8+ years of experience in Apparel and in the Direct to Consumer Sales Channel. Will lead sales efforts and manage growth plans, website, new products etc. Marketing will also be a focus for this Executive as well as driving initiatives. Must be comfortable getting in the details and managing 3 people directly and 25 indirectly.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com