Job Listing Detail

Operations Manager

Location: North Carolina
Date: 8/8/2019

Our client is a leader in the manufacturing of Spunbond/Meltblown Nonwovens selling to the top clients in the global marketplace! They have worldwide locations and are growing their team for strong future success. Locations for sites and clients include Russia, Europe, China, India, Israel, US and more!

We have a very exciting opportunity for an Operations Manager to lead a solid existing team in all functions of this manufacturing site for ~300 employees, excellent Southeast location! This role requires a proven successful leader in creating a strong positive working culture and has excellent people and communication skills. B.S., Engineering or Business discipline. Proven experience as Operations Manager in a manufacturing company, with the responsibilities of producing, purchasing, inventory control, production control, and engineering, as well as shipping, receiving, and warehousing. P&L for operations only, HR handled separately. Nonwovens experience huge plus! Come join a thriving global company!!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com