Job Listing Detail

Account Manager

Location: Upper Midwest
Date: 7/11/2019

This Textile Company has been around for a long time and is a staple in our industry. They are innovative and work their business around the changing times in our industry. With a global manufacturing platform, they are continuing to grow. They are dedicated to R&D and working on new technologies. Excellent team in place, room for growth and full benefits.

We are looking for an Account Manager with 4+ years of experience in Outdoor Fabrics. This account manager should have OEM level contacts and come with a book of business. Looking for a proven background in building relationships with contractors, developers and architects etc. Should be able to increase the user base in the Outdoor Fabricator markets. A car allowance is provided and will be on the road 30-50%. Looking for a hungry, motivated sales candidate. Reach out to us today!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com