Job Listing Detail

Carding Engineer

Location: Midwest
Date: 7/10/2019

Our client is in full commercial production of unique high-quality, single- and multi-material Nonwoven products. The production line is fully automated resulting in Nonwovens with low-variance weight and superior dimensional stability and mechanical properties. This privately-owned company is poised for phenomenal growth with state-of-the art- equipment in place.

We are searching for a high-speed Carding Engineer for Nonwovens manufacturing. Dilo systems knowledge huge plus! Engineering degree or related and experience in a high speed/computerized manufacturing environment preferred. No sponsorships for this role.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com