Job Listing Detail

President, Technical Nonwovens

Location: Midwest or Southeast or Global Locations
Date: 7/8/2019

Our client is a leader in Nonwovens, Industrial Textiles and Performance Materials manufacturing. Strong solid company with an impressive global footprint.

We have an exclusive confidential search for a President for Technical Nonwovens. The candidate’s skill set will include proven leadership background in manufacturing/operations, global business development and managing both revenue and cost elements of the P/L. You are able to quickly gain the confidence of the management team and board of directors as well as integrate multi-site geographically diverse teams under one cohesive organization. Advanced degree preferred with Bachelors in Engineering, Finance or Business. Candidates with Nonwovens Industrial/Filtration experience a priority! Very competitive compensation package.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com