Job Listing Detail

Senior Designer / Designer

Location: St. Louis
Date: 6/28/2019

We are working with a company located about 15 miles outside of St. Louis in a great area near Washington University. Good living! This company is privately held and a leader in their niche. They have been in business for 50+ years and have in excess of $100MM in sales. They sale B2B and B2C. Full benefits and relocation assistance provided.

We are looking for a Senior Designer and a Designer. The Senior will have 10+ years of experience and can lead and the Designer will have 3+ years of experience in Design. We are looking for someone that has background working with Knits, this is a must. Must understand Knit Fabrication and Functional Fabrication. A background working with Stretch, Performance, Dance or Yoga is going to fit in very well with this company’s product line. They offer a non-toxic work environment with little drama and are looking for Designers that want to excel and succeed and be part of a team.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com