Job Listing Detail

Product Innovation Manager

Location: Open
Date: 6/19/2019

Our client is one of the largest bedding providers in the world. The company develops, manufactures and markets Mattresses, Adjustable Bases, Pillows and other Bedding Accessories. The company holds some of the most highly recognized brands in the industry.

We are searching for a Product Innovation Manager to report into the Director of Product Development. The Product Innovation Manager role is responsible for developing an actionable multi-year innovation road map in collaboration with Product Development, Merchandising, Marketing, Strategy and other cross-functional partners in order to support and provide sales and margin growth. This person should be highly creative, be up-to-date on current trends, and have the ability to think outside of the box in developing new products.

The right candidate will have 5-7 years of product innovation or consulting experience with a strong understanding of the retail/consumer products industry. Experience in bedding is a plus but innovation experience in other areas of consumer textile products will be considered.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com