Job Listing Detail

Textile Product Development, Knits

Location: North Carolina
Date: 6/10/2019

Our client was founded almost 50 years ago and continues to grow with a strong, loyal and diverse customer base. As a manufacturer of circular knits, they supply the performance, athletic and fashion industries with innovative products. They have a supportive culture and believe their employees are their greatest asset. They offer a very competitive compensation and benefit package.

We are looking for a product development engineer with 3-10 years’ experience in circular knits. Being a liaison between customers and the manufacturing plant, you will develop and commercialize knit fabrics to help grow the business.

This position can be a work from home opportunity, travelling to the plant and customers thru the week. However, you must live in North Carolina to be considered for the role.

This is an amazing opportunity to join an established, growing, innovative company with an outstanding corporate culture!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com