Job Listing Detail

Custom Apparel Process Manager

Location: Midwest
Date: 5/29/2019

This high-performance apparel and equipment company is doing very well and is a recognizable brand in the Industry. They are established and work with some of the most experienced factories in the world. They have a strong team in place and there is room for growth.

We are looking for a Custom Apparel Process Manager with 3+ years of experience. Will be responsible for the complete sublimation and custom processes, maintaining of systems, production, planning, market research and more. Should be skilled in Excel, Word, Google docs and AX experience is a plus. Strong communication skills and attention to detail is a must. More responsibilities include: Answering customer service questions, maintain CPP to set parameters and make necessary changes, address CPA/AX software issues, research new manufacturing techniques and maintain new equipment etc.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com