Job Listing Detail

Screen Print Production Lead

Location: Hanover, PA
Date: 5/28/2019

Leading supplier of best-in-class casual apparel, headwear, and home décor in the Collegiate, Resort and Corporate channels. Leader in the campus retail channel for more than 25 years. Position based in Hanover, PA.

Duties and Responsibilities:
• Functions as a senior machine operator
• Oversees registration and sequence of screens for all designs being run on their designated machines
• Trouble shoots machine and printing problems
• Advises employees on methods and use of equipment in printing, curing and handling to ensure the preservation of garments received and processed
• Expedites workflow based on the production schedule
• Helps ensure Tech Sheets are filled out accurately and consistently

Essential Functions:
• Quality Control: Monitors own work to ensure quality. Looks for ways to improve and promote quality. Applies feedback to improve performance. Demonstrates a commitment to accuracy and thoroughness
• Safety & Security: Always follows current safety and security procedures
• Determines appropriate action beyond guidelines. Reports potentially unsafe conditions. Uses equipment and materials properly

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com