Job Listing Detail

Flooring Territory Manager

Location: Mid-Atlantic, Work from Home
Date: 5/16/2019

Our client is one of the largest Flooring companies in the world, offering a complete line of commercial and residential products.

We are looking for an aggressive, hard-working Territory Manager for the Mid-Atlantic region to work in the Healthcare Commercial Segment. In this role you will be calling on end-users, A&D, distributors and contractors. A strong compensation program is in place, along with fantastic benefits and a company car. The right candidate will have experience selling into the healthcare segment or general commercial flooring experience selling into another segment. This is a fantastic opportunity to join a global market leader and build a long-term career path.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com