Job Listing Detail

Account Manager

Location: Southeast
Date: 5/13/2019

This international company is one of the largest manufacturers of Performance Wear and Sportswear in the Fashion industry. They are innovative and looking for people who are passionate and committed to creating a product with integrity. Excellent team in place.

We are looking for an Account Manager with 3+ years of experience in apparel working in private brand development with customer sourcing groups. Other categories may work as well. This individual should have experience working with Wal-Mart, Belk’s etc. Must be detail oriented, a self-starter & have strong organizational skills. Product development experience is a plus.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com