Job Listing Detail

Production Specialist

Location: New York
Date: 4/30/2019

This company has Men’s, Women’s and Children’s Apparel in the off-price channels. Based in NYC and should have a background working in this part of the industry.

Looking for 3+ years in Apparel production with experience acting as a liaison between customers and factories. Responsibilities will include maintaining the product development spread sheet, lab dips, trim tracking and work in progress reports. Will keep approvals, follow up on garment testing and vendor accountability. Must be detail oriented and be able to communicate effectively. Should be comfortable following up on shipments, maintaining calendar, timeline tracking and must be able to prioritize urgent production issues and resolve problems quickly. Looking for a strong, confident candidate who thrives in a fast-paced environment.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com