Job Listing Detail

Business Development, Sales Manager

Location: Open - Southeast Preferred
Date: 4/30/2019

Our client is a privately-owned manufacturer of Nonwovens using Air Laid, Carding, Cross Lapping, Thermobonding, Needlepunch and more. Heavily invested in state-of-the-art machinery they understand the importance of adhering to exacting standards and specifications of each industry’s requirements. They also recognize the enormous value of an educated, diverse workforce ready and eager for any Nonwovens challenge it may face. Great time to join a solid team!

We are searching for a Business Development, Sales Manager to join this team to grow their business in Furniture/Bedding, Automotive Tier 2, consumer products and more. This is an individual contributor role. The ideal candidate will have a strong work history in selling/growing business in the Nonwovens industry to include technologies such as Carding, Cross Lapping, Calendaring, Air Laid, and/or Thermobond. Home office okay provided you are located near NC.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com