Job Listing Detail

Principle Engineer / Scientist

Location: North Carolina
Date: 4/30/2019

With nearly $8 billion in annual revenue our client is a leading global supplier of a broad range of innovative Nonwoven and flexible products used every day within consumer and industrial end markets. They pursue excellence in all that they do and are always advancing to improve the way they work along with the products and services they provide.

We are searching for a Principal Engineer/Scientist to be responsible for designing, defining and delivering new processes, technologies and product innovations to drive growth defined by the regional business segments. You will be responsible for autonomous evaluation and planning of new products, processes and improvements. 5-10+ years work experience should be related to the Polymer/Nonwovens industry and include Statistical analysis, such as DOE's, including proficiency with statistical software, problem-solving and would cause analysis. Six Sigma experience big plus! Bachelors in Science or Engineering/related. Advanced degree preferred! US residents only, please!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com