Job Listing Detail

Sales Representative

Location: Texas
Date: 4/23/2019

This thriving footwear company is growing and looking to add to their team! They carry a beautiful array of affordable, stylish and comfortable shoes. Their line includes a gorgeous selection of boots, closed toe, heels, wedges and more! Headquarters are in the southeast.

We are looking for a dynamic independent sales rep for Texas. Must have a book of business in boutique retail accounts in Texas currently. If you have a background in apparel or accessories, that would absolutely work for this company! Looking for a proven background in growing accounts and maintaining relationships. This line would be a wonderful addition to your current selection.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com