Job Listing Detail

Division Sales & Business Development Manager / Industrial Fabrics

Location: NC Based
Date: 4/16/2019

Our client is a privately held corporation manufacturing Industrial Woven Fabric products from Cotton, Polypropylene, Polyamide and more. Their products include Beltings, Tapes, and Webbings. This is a solid stable company with a great leadership team in pace and a very positive working culture. They are poised for growth and continued success!

We are searching for an experienced Sales and Business Development Manager for Industrial Fabrics in the US and Canada. This role requires a strong Industrial Textiles / performance materials background and proven business development skills. Primary markets already established for this role are for specialty tapes and warp knit fabrics for hydraulic hoses. This role will include expanding the product line into new markets and growing the business. Generating new ideas and applications and market assessment skills required as well as excellent communications skills and a strong technical acumen. Great new opportunity for a real go-getter!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com