Job Listing Detail

Sales Accounts Manager

Location: Open
Date: 4/12/2019

We are working for a leading Nonwovens manufacturer providing innovative, quality products for multiple markets. Their facilities encompass innovation through engineering and implementation of some of the most technical and state-of-the-art production processes in the industry!

We are actively searching for an experienced Sales Account Manager in Nonwovens for the Bedding/Mattress/FR market. The ideal candidate will have strong experience within this industry with solid contacts. Familiarization with Nonwovens technology such as Needlepunch, Airlaid, etc. preferred. This will be a combination of maintaining current key accounts and developing new business for this market. Position is based out of North Carolina but not a requirement to relocate. Competitive base salary and bonus/benefits. This team has created an open working culture where new ideas and thoughts are readily embraced and discussed. Exciting new opportunity for someone with experience in this industry!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com