Job Listing Detail

Technical Designer

Location: Rocky Mountain Region
Date: 4/10/2019

This company manages several of the top 100 most recognized brands in the Industry, which includes Apparel. This company respects and appreciates a quality of life work environment. Relocation assistance provided!

We are looking for an Apparel Senior Product Developer who also has a Technical Design background with 8+ years of experience. Searching for that creative candidate who thrives on moving the business forward. Workwear experience is preferred and will also consider a Technical Outerwear background. This is a leading role within the organization and you will manage the development and execution of products from design intent though production. Will create and manage calendar dates and meet tight deadlines. If you love the outdoors, this is the place for you!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com