Job Listing Detail

Site Director

Location: Southeast
Date: 4/9/2019

Our client is a leading innovator of Nonwoven fabrics and finished goods. They have production facilities and sales offices in all major world geographies serving customers in multiple markets. This team is an exceptional group of people with strengths that combine extensive know-how with an entrepreneurial spirit.

We are searching for a Site Director to oversee the day to day Nonwovens manufacturing operations, including production, maintenance, quality, logistics, engineering and safety. This is a hands-on position for someone with proven operations leadership experience and exceptional teambuilding skills. You have successful experience being a “change agent”. Your focus will be on strategic planning, goal setting, and execution of targets to meet/exceed overall objectives while adjusting processes accordingly, in order to positively impact the bottom line. BS preferred/Masters ideal. Very strong candidates will have experience in nonwovens/pulp or paper industry, Lean / 6 Sigma and leading a large manufacturing team (~100+).

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com