Job Listing Detail

Product Development Manager

Location: Open
Date: 4/2/2019

This Chinese company has operations in the Southeast. They are a Home Textiles supplier and are a fully vertical manufacturer in Asia. They have some manufacturing capabilities in the Southeast as well. Long history of success and have received numerous vendor awards. Very strong emphasis on Quality and Delivery.

We are looking for an experience Product Development person that has a background in Bedding and Textiles. Real understanding of Fibers and Fabrics. Knows how to work with Vendors and Overseas Mills and is Creative and Innovative. Someone from Utility Bedding and Pillows would be a great match. Need the textile knowledge not just the fashion side. Very solid company and a work from home opportunity. They have a plant in SC as well as overseas. Full benefits.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com