Job Listing Detail

Fashion Designer

Location: Northwest
Date: 4/1/2019

This is a leading company in the Luggage arena. US owned company with long track record of success. Smart and creative design team in place. Excellent place to work and room for growth. Benefits and relocation assistance will be provided.

We are looking for a strong Fashion Designer who has 6+ years of experience and a degree related to Design. Looking for someone who has an eye for Fashion/Patterns as well as the ability to translate to hard-line specifications. Background could be in Bags, Packs, Luggage, Apparel, Footwear or Accessories. Must be comfortable working with tight deadlines and have experience working directly with factories and suppliers. Should have Pattern and Print experience.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com