Job Listing Detail

Senior Manager, Material Supply

Location: Southeast
Date: 3/26/2019

This high-performance Apparel and Equipment company is doing very well and is a recognizable brand in the Industry. They have a strong team in place and are growing their apparel division. Incredible relocation package.

Looking for a Senior Manager that has a proven background leading, managing and developing people. Will be developing and implementing business strategies in conjunction with Latin American factories. Looking for this person to be able to create a high-performance supply base that thrives on product innovation, quality materials while meeting deadlines and supporting business goals. Must be comfortable presenting to Executives as well as with employees on the factory floor. Will be the liaison for the brands and for material supply activities and overseeing the communication to the other business leaders. Travel will be domestic as well as international.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com