Job Listing Detail

Textile Designer

Location: Charlotte, NC
Date: 3/20/2019

Our client is a global Automotive manufacturing business with facilities in Korea, China, Turkey, Romania, Portugal, Czech Republic and Brazil. They are establishing a new office in North Carolina supplying major O.E.M.´s such as Volvo, V.W., KIA, Hyundai. This is a flexible, forward-thinking Company, at the cutting edge of sustainability and environmental solutions.

We are seeking a Textile Designer - Automotive experience would be preferable but not essential. The main focus will be on developing fabrics for a wide range of clients from the Automotive sector. Some travel internationally may be required but national travel throughout the USA will be needed on a regular basis.

With currently over $500MM in sales, this is an opportunity to join an impressive organization as they break ground in the U.S. and also have future opportunities to work elsewhere in a global group.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com