Job Listing Detail

Buyer, Juniors

Location: Upper Midwest
Date: 3/19/2019

This company has been around for 50+ years and is committed to their customers and staying true to their Brand. They have offices in the US and internationally as well. Excellent location and incredible relocation package. Are you ready to take your career to the next level?

We are looking for a strong leader who has 5+ years of experience in buying Juniors apparel. Must have a proven background in growing and developing multiple brands. Will provide direction to the team and will partner with Merchandising and Planning. Will be managing pricing, markdowns, promotion, placement and performance of these categories as well. This Buyer should have a high taste level and be able to identify trends. Responsible for negotiating with vendors and will conduct domestic and international market trips. Product development experience is a plus.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com