Job Listing Detail

Senior Sales Manager

Location: Remote
Date: 3/19/2019

We are working with a multi-billion-dollar international company with a sales and production network of over 50 bases that span from Asia to the U.S. to Europe supplying customers in over 130 countries.

We are looking for a Senior Sales Manager for one of this companies fast growing segments. This role would be selling into the industrial market. To be considered, you must have a minimum of 3-5 years in industrial textile sales or related products. This position offers a clear path forward for advancement to Director, VP and possibly SVP opportunities.

The Senior Sales Manager will manage all aspects of their assigned account or region including contract adherence, facilitating technical and innovation discussion and new business development. In addition, this position will work closely supply chain, finance, technical and HQ to ensure timely execution of customer responsiveness and growth.

This is a fantastic opportunity to build a career with a world-class company

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com