Job Listing Detail

Nonwovens Engineer

Location: Northeast
Date: 3/18/2019

For our client, family health and wellness mean the world to them. As a fourth-generation family-owned business they have pioneered wet wipes for nearly 60 years to help families live cleaner, healthier lives. Today they are a global leader in their industry using leading-edge technology! Their success is attributed to recruiting and developing talented knowledgeable associates who thrive in a team environment. They passionately protect the environment by “Thinking Clean and Working Green”.

We are searching for a Nonwovens Engineer with at least 2-5 years of R&D/lab testing experience in Nonwovens or Technical Textiles. A related degree preferred. This is a hands-on position where you have worked in a testing lab and understand the engineering process that goes into manufacturing Technical Fiber, Wipes and/or Nonwovens. There will be travel involved both international and domestic. No sponsorships available for this role.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com