Job Listing Detail

Sales Consultant / Independent Contractor

Location: NC
Date: 3/14/2019

Our client provides Trading Services for more than 20,000 items and manages a portfolio of over 20 subsidiaries and affiliates as well as a diversified range of investments. Headquartered in New York and operating in the US, Canada and Mexico, the company is involved in a wide variety of businesses, with strengths in Textile, Machinery, Metals & Minerals, Energy & Chemicals, and much more!

We have a new opportunity for a Sales Consultant/Manufacturer Rep to sell Technical Fiber/Spandex into the Pantyhose/Hosiery or related industry in North Carolina. You will reach out to leading manufacturers promoting the company's products into this industry. Monthly salary and commission compensation package. This is an independent contractor role using their home office. Perfect opportunity for someone looking to add to their selling portfolio!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com