Job Listing Detail

Physical Testing Lab Manager

Location: Pinehurst, NC
Date: 3/13/2019

We are working with a US Owned, privately held $50MM+ Textile mill that has been in business for 30+ years. They have a great team in place and are adding people. They have full benefits and will offer relocation assistance. They are making products for Apparel, Automotive, Filtration, Outerwear and for the US Military, Knit, Dye and Finish.

We are looking for a person that can be a Physical Testing Lab Manager leading five Lab Technicians. We need someone that understands procedures and can write SOP’s. Someone that has worked in an ISO Certified Lab would be great. Someone that has dealt with Shrinkage, Stretch, Light Fastness, etc. Looking for background in Textiles and Apparel.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com