Job Listing Detail

Nonwovens Sales Engineer

Location: South Carolina
Date: 3/11/2019

Founded in the early 1900’s our client is an internationally oriented, privately owned group of companies with its head office in Europe. Their core business is automation technology on moving web - with their subsidiaries they are represented in the most important industrial countries. Very solid company debt free!

We are searching for a national Nonwovens Sales Engineer for a roll goods machinery manufacturer into the Nonwovens industry. This requires a strong technical acumen and working knowledge of the Nonwovens market. Applications for this machinery would be process control, winding/slitting and guiding machinery for roll goods. Most products will be custom. This position offers a competitive base salary and incentive/commission, company car, 401(k) and full benefits!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com