Job Listing Detail

Product Manager

Location: North Carolina
Date: 3/11/2019

Our client develops, produces and globally markets Performance Materials. These vary from Yarns and Fibers, Industrial Fabrics and Coated Fabrics to Synthetic Nonwovens, Geosynthetics and Composites. Strong stable company with a great global team in place!

We are searching for a Product Manager in Performance Materials/Nonwovens to provide strategic market analysis, product strategy and lifecycle management, pricing and promotional roadmap, and new product development and launch plans to help meet business growth and profitability markets. You will set the strategic direction for markets and product portfolios and act as the central communication point for sales, R&D, technology and operations. This role reports into global marketing, defining existing and target markets and will act as a central “go to” person to coordinate and execute products and markets development strategy in the US. The ideal candidate will have a technical background with experience in manufacturing with a marketing affinity. This role requires a strong independent person with a technical acumen ideally having collaborated with a global team. Experience in Nonwovens, Tissue/Paper, Filtration, Technical Textiles preferred.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush
Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush
    Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Kristen Bowser
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton
    Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com
  • John Kohler
    John Kohler

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • John@rushandcompany.com