Job Listing Detail

Senior Technical Designer

Location: Rocky Mountain Region
Date: 3/8/2019

This dynamic company is a global leader in the Performance Apparel Industry. They utilize some of the best technologies in their products. Fantastic location and excellent team in place!

We are looking for a Senior Technical Designer with 6+ years of experience in athletic, industrial or performance type apparel. Will manage categories from design to production and will be responsible for running fit sessions. Responsible for communication with vendors and will travel domestically as well as some overseas travel. Should be comfortable presenting fit and construction details. Patternmaking and CAD, Adobe Illustrator, Photoshop are necessary.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com