Job Listing Detail

Account Manager, Bedding

Location: Cincinnati, OH
Date: 2/25/2019

This Home Fashions Company specializes in the Bedding Industry and has been in business for over 50 years. They handle utility bedding and pillows and are focused on continued growth. They have a great line of products and a solid sales & marketing team in place. They have their own brands as well as working with some licensed brands. They have a great family atmosphere at this company.

We are looking for an Account Manager that knows how to work with a variety of retailers. You will be responsible for managing the account and growing the account. Will work with Accounts like: The Home Depot, Kohl’s, Hudson Bay Company, Dillard’s, Belk, etc. Base salary + bonus + benefits.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com