Job Listing Detail

Senior Account Manager, eCommerce

Location: Near Pasadena, CA
Date: 2/20/2019

This Home Fashions Company specializes in the Bedding Industry and has been in business for 25+ years. They handle utility bedding and pillows and currently have about 35% of the Market Share and are growing. They have their own brands as well as working with some licensed brands. They also have their own manufacturing facilities in China and in the US as well as their own Warehousing. They have an incredible team in place and offer full benefits. They are based in CA about 9 miles West of Pasadena, North of LA proper on the 210.

We are looking for a Senior Account Manager for eCommerce. This person will be solely responsible for all online sales from Amazon, Wayfair, to the Target.com, etc. We need someone that is already versed in this area. You do not need to have a Home Fashions background but need to be an expert in growing sales in this area. Someone that can work from the home offices is preferable.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com